Equipe shockwave en France
Mihai Atanasiu

Mihai Atanasiu

Directeur
Responsable Régional Ile-de-France
Nord-Pas-De-Calais, Picardie, Centre-Val-De-Loire
DOM-TOM, Afrique du Nord, Roumanie

Mihai@shockwave-france.com
Tel. : 0033 (0)1 43 75 75 20
Mob.: 0033 (0)6 18 40 50 82
Fax. : 0033 (0)1 43 75 98 87
Florence Blevenec

Florence Blevenec

Responsable Administrative

Florence@shockwave-france.com
Tel.: 0033 (0)1 43 75 75 20
Fax. : 0033 (0)1 43 75 98 87
David Francisque

David Francisque

Responsable Technique

David@shockwave-france.com
Tel.: 0033 (0)1 43 75 75 20
Mob.: 0033 (0)6 04 50 48 66
Fax. : 0033 (0)1 43 75 98 87
Yoann Charton

Yoann Charton

Responsable Régional
Aquitaine-Limousin
Midi-Pyrénées

Yoann@shockwave-france.com
Mob.: 0033 (0)6 18 34 28 77
Pierre-Fabrice Sabiani

Pierre-Fabrice Sabiani

Responsable Régional
PACA
Corse

PFS@shockwave-france.com
Mob.: 0033 (0)6 19 87 35 91
Stéphane Jeanmart

Stéphane Jeanmart

Responsable Régional
Rhône-Alpes
Auvergne

Stephane@shockwave-france.com
Mob. : 0033 (0)6 58 37 97 03
Philippe Nogues

Philippe Nogues

Responsable Régional
Bourgogne
Franche-Comté

Philippe@shockwave-france.com
Mob.: 0033 (0)6 24 45 69 94
Christian Bruneau

Christian Bruneau

Responsable Régional
Alsace
Champagne
Ardennes
Lorraine

Christian@shockwave-france.com
Mob.: 0033 (0)6 75 39 93 78
Romain Desseroit

Romain Desseroit

Responsable Régional
Normandie

Romain@shockwave-france.com
Mob.: 0033 (0)6 99 45 36 61
Yann Decamps

Yann Decamps

Responsable commercial
milieu Equin

Yann@shockwave-france.com
Mob.: 0033 (0)6 01 16 18 80